02 – 04 November 2015
Doha Exhibition and Convention Center
Doha - Qatar

Visa Information

GCC Countries

Nationals of GCC do not need a Visa to enter Qatar.

Visa Upon Arrival

Nationals of the following 33 countires can obtain Visa upon arrival at Doha International Airport:
USA, Britain, France, Italy, Germany, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg, Switzerland, Austria, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Portugal, Ireland, Greece, Finland, Spain, Monaco, The Vatican, Iceland, Andorra, San Marino, Liechtenstein, Brunei, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, and South Korea

Please ensure that you have a valid credit card for purchase of Visa at the Immigration Counter at the Doha International Airport.

Visit Visa Application

For Citizens of all other countries not listed above, there is a need for prior application for Official Visit Visa. This is issued free of charge.

Please apply early to ensure there is no undue delay in your planned visit.